Fort Hudson Health System’s Board of Directors

Fort Hudson proudly recognizes an outstanding group of individuals serving as our 2022 Board of Directors.  Their leadership, time, energy, and commitment to the seniors & families we serve make them an invaluable part of the Fort Hudson team.

  • Kevin Hayes – Retired Washington County Administrator (President)
  • John Brodt– Vice President, Behan Communications, Inc. (Vice President)
  • Suzanne Blood, MD – Chief of Geriatrics & Palliative Care, Hudson Headwaters (Secretary)
  • Sarah Wright – CFO, Adirondack Health Institute (Treasurer)
  • Jason McCann, Pharmacist, McCann’s Pharmacy
  • Jack Morphis, Andritz (USA) Co.
  • Chris Nelson – AAMS, Edward Jones Financial Advisor
  • J. Lawrence Paltrowitz – President, Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC
  • Dean Reali, D.O. – Glens Falls Hospital
  • John Schurga – Retired CFO Warren-Washington Association of Mental Health
  • Diane Wildey – Assoc. Vice President Academic Affairs, SUNY ADK
  • Peter Young – LNHA, Retired St. Peter’s Health Partners


Fort Hudson Health System