Fort Hudson's Board of Directors

Fort Hudson proudly recognizes an outstanding group of individuals serving as our 2016 Board of Directors.  Their leadership, time, energy, and commitment to the seniors & families we serve make them an invaluable part of the Fort Hudson team.

  • Gretchen SteffanSPHR  (President)
  • Keith Laake, CPA – President, Cost Control Associates, Inc. (Vice President)
  • Dean Reali, D.O. – Glens Falls Hospital (Secretary)
  • Robert Miles – Retired VP Glens Falls National Bank (Treasurer)
  • G. Neil Roberts – Retired NHA, Long Term Care Consultant
  • Judith Bulova – Retired SVP of TDBank
  • Claire Murphy – Director of Washington County EEOC
  • Myles Fischer, Esq. – Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP
  • John Brodt– Vice President, Behan Communications, Inc.
  • Tori Riley – President, Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Joan Grishkot – Retired Director of Public Health Warren County
  • Kevin Hayes – Retired Washington County Administrator
  • Kevin King – CFO, Glens Falls YMCA