Contact Us for Senior Care Services

Fort Hudson Health System
319 Broadway, Fort Edward, NY 12828
Main Campus Phone: 518-747-2811
Home & Community Services Phone: 518-747-9019
Fax: 518-747-2740

Fort Hudson invites you to contact us via email using the following department manager directory

Andrew Cruikshank, Chief Executive Officer
acruikshank@forthudson.com

Jack Coburn, Chief Financial Officer
jcoburn@forthudson.com

Amanda Waite, Nursing Center Administrator / Corporate Compliance Officer
awaite@forthudson.com

John Boyce, Campus Plant Operations & Safety Director
jboyce@forthudson.com

Shawna Cruikshank, System Marketing Director
scruikshank@forthudson.com

Beth Bruno, Homecare & Community Services Director
bbruno@forthudson.com

Ann Reynolds, Director of CHHA Patient Services
areynolds@forthudson.com

Elizabeth Parsons, Director of Human Resources
eparsons@forthudson.com

Barbara Chase, Campus Administrative Assistant
bchase@forthudson.com

Holly Vaughn, Nursing Center Director of Nursing
hvaughn@forthudson.com

Ann Marie Donahue, Nursing Center Social Work/Admissions Director
adonahue@forthudson.com

Maureen Tower, Nursing Center Therapy Services Director
mtower@forthudson.com

Rhenda Campbell, Social Daycare Director
rcampbell@forthudson.com

Anne Nichols, Medical Daycare Director
anichols@forthudson.com

Shawna Cruikshank, Oaks Senior Housing Director
scruikshank@forthudson.com