Contact Us for Senior Care Services

Fort Hudson Health System
319 Broadway, Fort Edward, NY 12828

Main Campus Phone: 518-747-2811  Fax: 518-747-2740

Home & Community Services Phone: 518-747-9019  Fax: 518-681-3071

Certified Home Health Agency (CHHA) Phone: (518) 747-8456
Fax: (518) 681-3071

Care Management Phone
:
(518) 832-4033 Fax: (518) 832-4034

 

Fort Hudson invites you to contact us via email using the following department manager directory

Andrew Cruikshank, Chief Executive Officer
acruikshank@forthudson.com

Jack Coburn, Chief Financial Officer
jcoburn@forthudson.com

Amanda Waite, Nursing Center Administrator / Corporate Compliance Officer
awaite@forthudson.com

Josh French, Campus Plant Operations & Safety Director
jfrench@forthudson.com

Shawna Cruikshank, System Marketing Director
scruikshank@forthudson.com

Beth Bruno, Homecare & Community Services Director
bbruno@forthudson.com

Ann Reynolds, Director of CHHA Patient Services
areynolds@forthudson.com

Elizabeth Parsons, Director of Human Resources
eparsons@forthudson.com

Alica Dooris, Campus Executive Assistant
adooris@forthudson.com

Holly Vaughn, Nursing Center Director of Nursing
hvaughn@forthudson.com

Ann Marie Donahue, Nursing Center Social Work/Admissions Director
adonahue@forthudson.com

Maureen Tower, Nursing Center Therapy Services Director
mtower@forthudson.com

Rhenda Campbell, Director of Care Management
rcampbell@forthudson.com

Heather Loveland, Medical & Social Daycare Director
hloveland@forthudson.com

Shawna Cruikshank, Oaks Senior Housing Director
scruikshank@forthudson.com

Joe Sciancalepore, Director of Food Services & Housekeeping Services
jsciancalepore@forthudson.com